Level 3
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

FrigMe

What is your discord username?

frigme

Describe your activity on the server:

I will usually play for 5-6 hours most week's and tend to also have alot of free time.
I've been playing the server for around 4-5 years now and had previously taken a break for college, before that I was previously a Psychiatrist.

What is your timezone?:

GMT+1

List your current and past applications:

PSYCHIATRIST
https://schoolrp.net/threads/frigmes-psychiatrist-application.44076/ [Accepted]
JSL
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-language-app.34554/ [Accepted]
RUSSIAN LANG x2
https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-app.32984/ [Accepted]
SCHOOL NURSE
https://schoolrp.net/threads/tenderfeelings-nurse-application.32597/ [Accepted]

OLD FORUMS ACC
@_WolfieJosh_

NEWS REPORTER https://schoolrp.net/threads/tenderfeelings-news-reporter-app.27746/ [Accepted]
TEACHING ASSISTANT
https://schoolrp.net/threads/simpingrp-teaching-assistant-application.26667/ [Denied]
SERVICE DOG
https://schoolrp.net/threads/tenderfeelings-service-dog-app-2.25787/ [Accepted]
SPANISH LANG x2
https://schoolrp.net/threads/_wolfiejosh_-spanish-application.24830/ [Accepted]

List your current roles on the server:

Currently:
[Grade-12] - FrigMe
[Cat] - FrigMe2

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

My experience when it comes to Roleplay varies quite a lot, I've played various roleplay servers on multiple different games
as well as the fact I've been playing these roleplay servers for around 4-5 years, SRP in itself being around 4-5 years.
Specifically throughout my years on SRP I've had various jobs and roles (As seen through my previous applications) these alone have taught me many skills/assets regarding many different types of situations.