IGN (In-Game Name):
HazukiPlayZ

Discord Name & Tag:
Simba | just.simba

Which timezone are you in?
EST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been playing SRP since early June of 2021(thank you Rex for actually confirming this), giving me now just nearly 3 years of having played on SRP with lots of experience having come from it. I have been a part of many different groups and factions, starting out with school faculty as a chef, which I was for 4 months, before becoming EMS, which I have been a part of since May of 2022 and still am, and even having joined and a part of the town faction for just under a year which I’ve now left. Even exploring into the criminal/gangrp side of SRP such as exploring it on my own at one point (long time ago) along with participating in organizations/shops that are player-ran such as Rotasu Music, KSPF, Okinasa, Mai-Yume, Miyata Enterprises Corp., Hanazono Inc., and Misfits Tailoring, etc.