HEXATICA

Level 9
HEXATICA
HEXATICA
Omega+
HEXATICA | HEX | NEX
[ANY PRONOUNS] ♚

♚ | GENERAL INFORMATION

I AM A CHARACTER DESIGNER / CHARACTER ARTIST. I HAVE BEEN ROLEPLAYING SINCE 2017 THROUGH VARIOUS OTHER ROLEPLAY OUTLETS AND I MAINLY INDULGE IN PSYCHOLOGICAL HORROR / THRILLER ROLEPLAY.

I'M A GOTH AND MY CURRENT FAVORITE ARTIST/BAND IS "THE CURE". I HAVE A PREFERENCE FOR HORROR AND SURREALISM THEMES AND I'M CURRENTLY INTERESTED IN DND.

♚ | WHERELSE CAN YOU FIND ME

TWITTER | ARTISTREE (COMMISSIONS) |

♚ | ABOUT MY ART

I'm an artist constantly striving for improvement, therefore I am looking for other artist friends, tips and creative ideas/inputs.
I primarily focus on character designing, creating a diverse cast of characters I can then use in my roleplays or my short stories I may occasionally post if I find the time.

ErikFinster

Level 114
ErikFinster
ErikFinster
Omega+
Welcome to SRP, Hex~
you will certainly find a few fellow artists here!
Remember to have fun, to experiment, and don’t take anything here too seriously. Read the rules, go to school, follow the flow, and you’ll sooner than later find yourself entangled in SRP tomfoolery. Prior RP experience will definitely give you an edge here ~ especially when you find people to dig into detailRP with! If you have any questions, we have an active forum and discord! See you around and good luck!

ilovemyplane

Level 91
ilovemyplanex2
ilovemyplanex2
Omega+
You sound cool as hell AND you like DND, feel free to hmu on Discord if you ever need someone for a campaign :3
ilovemyplane is my Disc user

HEXATICA

Level 9
HEXATICA
HEXATICA
Omega+
Welcome to SRP, Hex~
you will certainly find a few fellow artists here!