OOC SECTION
GENERAL INFORMATION

What is your Minecraft Username?:

nylu

What is your timezone?:
CST

Please provide your Discord tag:
nylu

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server (Approved, Denied & Pending):
[insert links]
[LORE-TEAM APPLICATION]

ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/nylus-lore-team-application-srp.53923/

[BMD APPLICATION]

ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/face-of-a-sparrow-will-of-a-crow.57659/

[OTAKE-TATSU UNVERIFIED GANG APPLICATION]

ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/otake-tatsu-advertisement-nylu.54764/

Describe your activity on the server:
At the time I’m posting this, I am currently an in-game journalist and a lore team member. I had previous roles beforehand but I’ve since left them all and I’m quite new to the journalist team. So, my current activity consists of roleplaying with friends and meeting new people. For the most part, I roleplay using one of three characters: Imai Saiky, ‘Coffee’ Shibuya, and Kyo Mizukawa, all of which are my main characters though Imai is my primary. If I’m not on the server but participating with SRP, I’m most likely writing/coming up with new lore whether it’d be posted or not.

List your accounts and roles on this server:
[Lore-Team] nylu (Journalist)

Are you aware that inactivity can result in removal from the council?:
Yes.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is the student council and what do they do?:

The student council are a team of members consisting of a small hierarchy that act whenever school faculty/SLT cannot. They patrol the school at times and make sure to keep a positive environment for the students inhabiting the city. Most times, they’ll be seen mediating or resolving issues amongst other characters or issuing detentions for characters who fail to follow the school’s rules.

What motivated you to apply for council? (e.g. Interests, friends, etc.):