horrorabbit
[No alternate accounts]

DISCORD:
cvs3v

DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?:
Yes!

WHAT IS YOUR TIME ZONE?
My timezone is MST or UTC-7:00.

DO YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT IF YOU ARE INACTIVE YOU WILL BE DEMOTED?
Yes, I acknowledge that I will be demoted if I am found to be inactive on the server.

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
I'm involved in a variety of things on the server! I usually spend at least three hours on the server daily and much more on weekends. I'm a part of the Crombie family in my primary character slot, Ciaran Crombie. On my other slot are Jayden Katz, my Gang RP character, and my cat character. I spend most of my time on the server detail RPing with a close group of friends I've found through the server. I've been playing since early 2018 so I've seen a lot change and people come and go.

LINKS TO ANY PREVIOUS APPLICATION(S):

I've had and lost plenty of forum accounts in my time on the server and forums, I've listed all the ones I could find;
GAELIC APPLICATION [ACCEPTED]
NURSE APPLICATION [DENIED]
ITALIAN APPLICATION [ACCEPTED]
CLUB APPLICATION [DENIED]
3RD LANGAUGE APPLICATION [DENIED]
3RD LANGUAGE APPLICATION V2 [ACCEPTED]
RUSSIAN APPLICATION [ACCEPTED]
GERMAN APPLICATION [ACCEPTED]

JSL APPLICATION [ACCEPTED]
The links are attached to the text!

WHAT ARE YOUR CURRENT ROLES ON THE SERVER?:
Primary Slot: [Grade 12] Ciaran Crombie
Secondary Slot: [Cat] Scrunk
Third Slot: [Grade 12] Yuko Goto
Fourth Slot: [Grade 10] Jayden Katz
Fifth Slot: [Grade 12] Chiwa Hori (Teacher Slot)

Trivia

WHAT SUBJECT ARE YOU APPLYING TO TEACH?:
I am applying to teach History, specifically national history. I intend to have the class be centered on Japanese history from many periods, including as early as the Taika period (650AD) to as recent as the Heisei period (1989AD). This will include hands-on learning and item RP'd materials which will aid fun activities such as learning etiquette and beliefs from those periods.