Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

iowkeyhades

What is your discord name & tag?:

hades;#9048

Previous bans:
None

Describe your activity on the server:

I’m severely active within the server, with daily logins unless circumstances arise which are outside of my hands. I’ve had several different roleplay experiences on the server, and I’m well known. I’ve had my fair share of experiences within the server, with various roles from KPD to Reporter, alongside my community team role of event team. I tend to have a range of 2-4 hours a day, and with past EMS experience I know I’m able to reach minimum quotas within a month, at the bare minimum. I’m always able to be reached via discord, if not online!
What is your timezone?:

GMT

List your current and past applications:

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

I have a lot of experience when it comes to roleplay. To begin, I used to be the clinical lead of this doctors faction, which hopefully puts into perspective my level of knowledge and detail within detailrp, however I’ve placed examples below of a short and long detailed action for reference. I’ve found that I use the P2L combat style, with detailed paragraphs entailing different ‘fight’ moves too, which also enhances my detailrp. To further push my experience, I’m an avid writer, with an inclination to attention to details, which improves my writing within my actions. However, roleplay-wise, I've played several roles within the server and have enjoyed each thoroughly which also helps strengthen my knowledge overall of the server, the rules it has and how to be appropriate. I've attached two actions to show how I would use actions within medical roleplay.

/me She’d snap the wristband section of the glove, making sure the blue rubber glove was secured on her wrist.