Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes!

Timezone & Country:
PST [UTC-8] | America!

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
Accepted
Denied

Describe your activity on the server:
I am quite active on the server, spending roughly 5-8 hours online. Some days are less than others but that’s just life. I just recently left the school faction after being in that faction for two years. I was a professor for a year, ending up becoming head of the culinary department. Before that I was a nurse for a year, getting head of department as well before taking on being a professor.

Besides being in a faction, I have been a part of the college swim team for three months now, and just prior I was a part of the high school swim team for roughly six months.

Without all of this, I have been playing SRP on and off for five years now. In 2022, I decided to play the server more often and it is truly my source of dopamine. I've had my fair share of different roleplays within the server and I hope to find more when joining the town faction!

What position are you applying for?:
Judge

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying is simple. I have been in the school faction for two years and I need something new. I have wanted to apply for the town faction for some time now and experience how it is to be a part of this faction.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes, I do.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:
For me, I want to expand my horizons of roleplay. I’ve been sort of stuck within the school faction for the last couple of years as I stated before and my experience with roleplay is limited. I am under the understanding that the town faction has quite a broad selection of roleplay experience including but not limited to; Criminal trials, lawsuits, and events involving the public to boost server morality. I would like to be involved in these and give some of my ideas!