KiraHub
KiraHub
Notable
OOC SECTION

What is your Minecraft username?:

KiraHub

What is your time zone?:

CEST/GMT+2

What is your discord username? (eg @muffincats)

Kirahub

Link all previous applications you made on the server:

Describe your activity on SchoolRP:

My level of activity on SRP is high since I have a lot of free time and only have school in the morning. If I'm not at church helping the priest, I just have time to relax. Since I typically fall asleep pretty late, I think that I have about 13 hours of free time that I can use to play SRP. Also, based on my past faction roles, I'm pretty sure they can confirm that I put a lot of effort into my roles, which I showed well when I was a lawyer about a month ago despite my time there being cut short, and I intend to carry that over to professor if I am allowed to.

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:

My previous roleplay experience started with ROBLOX, I'm pretty sure. I used to RP as a WWE wrestler out of all things, which was fun, but then again, it felt a bit random, but it was something I was interested in. I then did some Dragon Ball RP, where I kind of just goofed off with friends on some random ROBLOX server and had fun there. I then moved on to D&D, which I played for a lot of years, and that was probably where I learned most of my RP ability before I joined SRP, which I've been playing for 2 and a half years at this point and have no sign of stopping.

What are your current roles on SchoolRP:

KiraHub [Grade 12] ILYXhastXKiraHub [Grade 12] KiraHub2 [Grade 8]

What is the subject you want to teach?:

Political Science

TRIVIA SECTION

What is your motivation for becoming a professor?: