Discord Tag:
kirahub

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes, I do.

Timezone & Country:
CEST/GMT+2 | Norway

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
Describe your activity on the server:
My level of activity on SRP is alright since I have a lot of free time and only have school in the morning. I'm up extremely late, or I at least tend to be, so my schedule is pretty free. I have my other role as a professor on the server, but I manage to finish that quota pretty easily, so I'm not afraid of being unable to juggle two different roles between my accounts and feel like my activity is dependent on what interests me, and in this case, becoming a lawyer again does.​

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I'm applying for the position of a Lawyer.

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation is pretty straightforward; I used to be a lawyer a couple months ago and really enjoyed my time roleplaying within the faction. I've taken on the role of a professor in the meantime, and I also enjoy that a lot. Some of the reason as to why I didn't immediately come back to the government after my ban is because I was unsure if I could juggle both the factions and didn't want to end up being inactive on one of them. But after having experienced both sides, I'm sure I can take on both roles and grind out as much activity as I can with both of my accounts while still having fun.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
I have an understanding of Karakura’s laws and constitutional rights and will keep re-reading them to keep myself updated.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?: