KPD Application | BabyCiscada [UPDATED]

Ciscada

Level 4
- Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section -

IGN (In-Game Name):
BabyCiscada (Alt)

Previous bans:
Blatant Content Stealing - Resolved
I was banned for being a high staff on another roleplay server that was taken as a copy of SRP at the beginning of 2020, in January. This was not my intent or my goal, but it was resolved with the staff and I was given a second chance.

Describe your activity on the server:
I joined SchoolRP in July 2019 and mostly did FamilyRP as well as GangRP until I decided to quit recently for reasons that I will explain later. I dedicate at least 5-6 hours a day on the server as I am an ICT teacher on my main account, however, I divide my time evenly between both accounts, so if I get accepted I'll be active on my alt as well as I plan on being very committed to the position.

Which timezone are you in?
GMT+11

Do you have Discord?
Ciscada#4028

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes, of course.

List your current and past applications:
Accepted: 5/6

~
1- https://schoolrp.net/threads/ciscadas-teacher-application.22522/ - Accepted
2 - Doctor Application. Couldn't find the link. - Gave Up
3- https://schoolrp.net/threads/3-russian-application.21772/ - Accepted (3x Tries)
4- https://schoolrp.net/threads/ciscadas-ban-appeal.21438/ - Accepted (3x Tries)
5 - French Language Application. Couldn't find the link. - Accepted
6 - Swedish Language Application. Couldn't find the link. - Accepted

What is your motivation for applying?: