Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

SoftestMallow

Discord Name & Tag:
Mallow#3512

Previous bans:
N/A

Describe your activity on the server:
I spend a totally reasonable 6 - 12 hours online daily. Of course, my online time and activities will fluctuate with the passing of time, but one thing remains certain: I love roleplaying on SchoolRP. The only force with potential to keep me from coming on at a relatively reasonable time would be my dreadfully off-kilter, ever-changing sleep routine.

Alongside basic (crime-free) college roleplay, most of my time is splayed between my accounts. I am currently an attending doctor in EMS, but I still find time to roleplay as an adult as well as a cat.

Which timezone are you in?
CST ( UTC - 6:00 )

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
( https://schoolrp.net/threads/judge-application-deadends.55014/ ) - Pending
( https://schoolrp.net/threads/electriklove-doctor-application.54143/ ) - Accepted

What is your motivation for applying?:
The Karakura Police Department has long stood as an integral aspect of SchoolRP. In my eyes, student roleplay quickly became a tired dedication of my time on the server, and my admiration of the police faction outdates any desire to participate in alternative forms of roleplay. To put it simply, officers on SRP are involved in a lot – from their close grapples with criminals to investigative work to the plethora of interactive lore-based events that we’re often facing at the rear end in EMS.

Alongside my simple desire to participate in KPD’s busy business, the faction is currently brimming with writers I admire. The concept of being able to roleplay with the officers currently employed is motivation enough for me to sign right up.

What knowledge do you have of Police Work?
I've learned a lot about police work, largely via my time in EMS as well as through personal investigation. Depending on position within the faction, responsibilities can fluctuate.

Commissioner