GMT+13, NEW ZEALAND

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
DENIED:

N/A
ACCEPTED:
N/A

Describe your activity on the server:

Playtime

Ever since my friends showed me SchoolRP, I would be obsessed with it. Within the first week I'd wake up early to play, or go to bed late staying up playing srp. Now, I manage my time properly. I get on minimum 3 hours, or 2 but today as I write this I have been on for more than 7 hours.

Activities
My character loves going around and talking to new people, she's a very social butterfly indeed. Having writing as a hobby and a part-time job, she finds her self known with words and knowledge.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:
Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:
My true motivation for applying is just experience, In real life I am studying to become a lawyer. SchoolRP Community is really amazing, giving you countless options on whatever you want to do! Normally I'd just let these opportunities just pass away, but no I could not let this just slip out of my hands. So might aswell try, my friends are one of the main reason I am applying. They give me courage.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes, I understand. I find myself coming up and reading the documents time from time, making sure I am well-known to all these new updates as the days go past.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:

My character wants to become a lawyer because of her abusive father, and her mother who was silence and unable to say anything. My character believes in freedom, and justice to all. That the truth will always be brought out to light, she truly believes into making the world a better place for everyone. Her goals are to mainly just make sure that people can know, they have a voice and they can use it.

In your own words, describe what the position you’re applying for does within the government: