LilQueenLiv's | Hospital Staff Application

REGULAR KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
LilQueenLiv

Previous bans:
I have no previous bans.

Describe your activity on the server?:
According to my activity on the server, I am online almost every day. There will be days where I need to take a break from SchoolRP which is 4 out of 7 days of the week. This concludes me with not being online 3 days a week. In my circumstance, this is okay for me since I am a college student who also volunteers at the Animal Shelter. My main account is DarkAngel_0715 where my role is a college professor.

Which time zone are you in?:
My timezone is EST (Eastern Standard Time).

Do you have discord? If so what is it?:
Yes, I have discord. My discord is bri#7039

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes, I have a microphone.

List your current and past applications:
DarkAngel_0715 Main ACC

[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-spanish-application.22222/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-college-professor-application.31436/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-college-professor-role-request.31516/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-debate-professor-application-switch.32645/
[ACCEPTED] - (Can't find the link, but I was a High School teacher for Sociology).
[DENIED, position was full] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-school-nurse-application.23678/

LilQueenLiv ALT ACC
[ACCEPTED] https://schoolrp.net/threads/lilqueenlivs-language-application.40366/

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?: