mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied llSockll | Psychiatrist Application

llSockll

Level 5
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):
llSockll (The account I am applying with)
KuromiRP

Describe your activity on the server:
I'm on everyday of the week after school for four hours or more, and on the weekends I am on for around ten or more hours per day. In these hours, I usually run around with friends throwing crimerp in the mix of it. Ended with me building in my home working on designs to see what looks best or just enjoying classes in school and overall just having a good time. Some other activities I am involved in Bonten gang activity and management as well as working at fight club. I worked as a judge so I have some activity in the government while also providing help where is needed in the black market by being a black market associate. More recently I have joined the bobcat football team and have been having a lot of fun spending time and doing things with my team

What is your timezone?:
Eastern Standard Time (EST)

List your current and past applications:
ACCEPTED
ACCEPTED
DENIED
DENIED
DENIED
DENIED
DENIED
ACCEPTED

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have been around srp for a year now. Started off doing mainly gangrp. I have gotten into fight club and more involved with the black market by becoming a bmda. I joined the government faction around January this year and worked in the faction for three months or so as a Judge. It was a fun time and I met many people along the way. Mainly the reason I joined the faction was, so I could get some experience working in a faction for the first time and get some better practice with more organized detailRP and interaction. Also to give me something to do then just standing around on the server. As of recently I have joined the football team so I can meet new people, improve my rp skills and have more fun on the server.

What is your motivation for applying?