Mewkerton

Discord name & tag:

Mewmis

What timezone are you in?
CST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

PENDING

Describe your activity on the server:
I try to be as active as possible in SRP. I am a student so it will usually be hard for me to log on for long hours during weekdays. Usually on Mondays-Fridays I can be spotted online for 3-4 hours at a time. Please note, I have medical problems that cause me to struggle with fatigue and due to this I may not be on at all some days. Other than that, I attempt to stay online for long hours. Most of the time, I will involve myself with roleplay and find new people to talk to. I am very social in SRP and because of this, I am usually on for extended periods! There can be a huge jump in my activity on the weekends. During these days, I am on for around 8-12 hours at a time.

What is your motivation for applying?: