players online

Murakami's Professor Application

jessu

Level 2
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:

6jessu

Do you have any previous bans?:
Of course. My most recent one would be bypassing which would be 1 and a half years ago. Again, I don’t know how I got banned other than the fact I was compromised.

What is your timezone?:
PST (California)

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):
skunky#0001 / jessu

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
Actually I just came back, I believe that my activity as a professor would increase. I had a decent reputation as being a Professor/Teacher beforehand.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I took a one and a half year break from the server to focus on other things. Just again, now coming back. I have been playing for probably 2 years?

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
I don’t have access to my old account but this is all of what I’m able to gather.
[Denied] - Not a real role. https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/katanas-the******-application.19238/
[Accepted] - Language Application. https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/kotori-katanas-language-application-d.18954/
[Denied] - School Mentor Application (DENIED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/bambis-mentor-application-deny-please.19326/
[Accepted] - TEACHER Application. - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/bambis-teacher-application.19395/
[Accepted] - Event Team Application. - Discord
[Denied] - Staff Application. - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/megauwus-staff-application.19928/
[Accepted] - Weapon Application. - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/megauwus-weapon-application.19552/
[Accepted] https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/ssxtans-teacher-application.22670/

I also had a professor application which I was accepted for - It was during when WiffyBanter was in professor lead.