Police officer application | Bqeno

Bqeno

Level 11

KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):
Main ; Bqeno​
Alt ; GangsterBqeno​
I am applying on my Main, However, if possible I would like to move the Adult role that I have on my main to my alt so I don't lose the adult role.​
Previous bans:
AvoidRP (Was a misunderstanding and I appealed and got unbanned under 24 hours) - August 2020​
I have not gotten a ban since then.​
Describe your activity on the server:
I have been playing since around April 2020, maybe more. The hours I have been playing are around 11 weeks. I have a good understanding of the rules and how it works. I usually try to log on a few times a week I have not been on much recently due to not having much to do however I want to be a part of KPD so I can have things to do on the server. I will make sure that I am active if I was accepted to KPD.​
Which time zone are you in?
GMT or BST This depends on what time of the year it is.​
Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag
Raee#7908​
Do you have a microphone:
I do.​
List your current and past applications:
School Nurse Application - [Click here] [Denied]
Teacher Application - [Click here] [Accepted]
Spanish Language Application - [Click here] [Alt account] [Accepted]
Spanish Language Application - [Click here] [Main account] [Accepted]
What is your motivation for applying?: