Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
FuckingBqeno#7908

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes I do

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
BST [British time]

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I understand I will try my best to stay online!

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been playing for 1 year and 3 months now. I have been on alot and have alot of experience with the server. I have took a few breaks here and there due to having not much to do. I have been mostly doing GangRP in the time in the server and I think it would be nice to try something different for once.

Do you have any previous bans?:
I have only been banned a few times once for VoidRP back in August 2020 and once for ERP back in April 2020 which is when I started to play the server. I have learned from these mistakes and will not break the rules again.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

[Accepted]
[Spanish Application] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-application.28996/
[VoidRP appeal] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/ban-appeal-2.30086/

[Denied]
[Spanish Application] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/character-application.28778/
[Appeal for VoidRP] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/ban-appeal.30044/
[Nurse application] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/nurse-application.40607/

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Grade 12 - Age 18

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:
Pe
What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
I have been looking for something to do on the server I had applied for school nurse and it had gotten denied and they had recommended I apply for teacher instead.

Do you understand that you are applying for the teacher role of UT & If your application is accepted, you may have to undergo teacher training?:
I understand. I will make sure to come to all of them.