poisonedthingy
Rich
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:
BlondThingy

How old are you?:
I am 15 years old.

Do you have any previous bans?:

No, I do not as well I intend to keep it that way.

What Country are you from?:
United States

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):
alice?!#0725

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, which is understandable.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
My activity on the server itself is quite plentiful, I spend about 5-10 hours a day depending on my activities. If let’s say, I’m busy in real life I still try to be on the server for at least 2 to 3 hours. I like roleplaying as school staff a lot, for example, I am a librarian, I love helping out new players and just people in general so that position puts me in a unique position that lets me do so. I try to surround myself with people I enjoy hanging out with, for example, those that share the same interests on SRP. I like engaging in all sorts of roleplay ranging from being a competitive adversary in various sports to being a pet bird. Most people know me from my high school character which I spend the most time on since I enjoy roleplaying with it the most. As for the forums, I am on about every other day checking out all sorts of categories such as character applications or roleplay documents and even the artistic category. I like to see any updates and sometimes I believe I can contribute to the community more by giving my feedback and I plan on doing so onwards.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?: