_BritishAutism_

Level 94
_BritishAutism_
_BritishAutism_
Omega+

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

_BritishAutism_
[May have to buy a new account, this won't be the account I use. I will buy an alt if accepted]

Previous bans:
None recently that I am aware of, only a ban from 2018 for taking RP to OOC

Describe your activity on the server?:
I am on the server every day unless I am busy due to IRL things. I like to come on to the forums every day to check up on new server updates and applications

Which timezone are you in?:
BST [UK Time]

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:
Derpy#5979

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes, I have a working headset that includes a microphone.

List your current and past applications:

[Accepted]

[Denied]

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:
I am a college professor on my ALT account, _BritishAdhd_ I detailRP cooking and I love to detailRP romanceRP, I used to be a part of Akihito and would some times have to detailRP for them but I resigned from that position due to not knowing much about GangRP as that time.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?:
I know quite a bit when it comes to psychology and medication IRL due to the fact I take medication and have my own psychiatrist IRL. I know many things about certain disorders, health conditions and medications, and find in enjoyment when teaching others about these topics as it is a part of my many interests. I know the side effects of some medications and how they can effect the mental and physical health of ones self.

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist):
Psychiatrist

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for: