mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

RikuDayoooo's somewhat belated Introduction :"D

Yushi

Level 11
sanriofangirl
sanriofangirl
Omega+
katakatakata..kata..katakata.. |_ (___) | kata..katakata..katakata..

Greetings!

(/´ヮ`)/*: ・゚✧・゚: ✧・゚: ------------ :・゚:・゚✧゚・ :*\(´ヮ`\)
-I'm sorry for the somewhat late introduction as I've been playing for a few months now! Nice to meet you, I am RikuDayoooo (previously known as: _Uraraka)! At least, that's my username in game but it feels weird being referred to _Uraraka. ( ̄▽ ̄)ゞhaha- well, I don't mind being called by anything. You can call me as Yushi, Sushi, my characters' names, or anything that you've thought of OOCly! (has to be easy to remember though. . .)
-I have a very big chocolate addiction, there is never a day where I am NOT eating chocolate (It's shocking how I don't have diabetes yet. . .) but I really love Pocky and also, Ferrero Rochers are my favorite too!
-I love being around people and really enjoy making friends, so I'm always trying to surround myself with people or have anyone to talk to! Because of this, feel free to DM or VC with Yushino#6622 anytime!
(unless I'm busy, heh- and I am VERY sorry if I don't respond! o(_ _)o I swear, I will respond when I can.) However, please do keep in mind that I have a tendency to react really badly towards people who raise their voice so, it'll be nice if you can keep your voice lowered or normal volume. . .
-I live in the Philippines! My Filipino isn't that great, despite literally living here but I will do my absolute hardest if you wish to speak to me in Filipino. I'm way more fluent in English :"D
-I REALLY love baking. (though I'm not THAT good at it. . . I do wanna get better though!) I usually help out my mom with baking stuff but lately, we haven't been able to bake because we can't go out and buy ingredients as often. My favorite food to make is Creme Caramel! (totally not because of my sweet tooth heuhehuehue I don't know what you're talking about!!)