SkellyFace

Do you have any previous bans?:

none

What is your timezone?:

GMT+3

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):

Manggo#3286

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I fully understand that if I am inactive I will not be able to keep this role

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I play SRP usually every night when I am done with all my school work, around 2-4 hours on the weekdays and way longer(5+Hours) on weekends

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:

I have been playing SRP since 2020, so around 1 year and a half I am guessing

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/korean-application.36761/ (Accepted)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/chinese-language-application.36951/ (Accepted)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/malaysian-application.40922/ (Accepted)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/kaitos-caretaker-application.43545/ (Denied)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application-german.44604/ (Accepted)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/judge-kaitos-application.45045/ (Denied)

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

Grade 12 / 18 years old

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

I have been on SRP of almost 2 years now and I have always wanted to be part of the school staff somehow, I don’t RP with any people anymore which makes the server a bit boring for me, I do enjoy getting on but I don’t have a reason to anymore, I was looking through the school staff roster and I noticed Humanities Professor role, I do study and enjoy Sociology so I thought it would be a good idea to apple for this role, plus it helps with studying Sociology.