Accepted SkiXD | Judge Application #1

skixd!!

Level 28
SkiXD
SkiXD
Omega+
Capture.PNG

In-game Name: SkiXD

Discord Tag: skixd (I'm in most of the discord servers if needed to find me)

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Time zone & Country: PST ( Pacific Standard Time ) | Oregon

Links to any current & past applications: Accepted:

Describe your activity on the server: My activity on the server is around a 8.5/10 I try to be active for 3-4 hours on week days and on weekend and breaks I have I am usually on for at least 5-6 hours per day but it could be more depending if I'm busy or not I try to get my playtime up as much as possible and I have been on a lot recently trying to get my attributes up I also try to roleplay whenever I get the chance I have a lot of experience in gangrp, combatrp & many more I try to get more experience in every time of roleplay that is out there whenever I get the chance and I want to grow my activity on SRP and become more popular in the community I try to be as nice as possible and help people out whenever I get the chance with any questions that they have I used to play SRP a lot before I took a break for at least 3-4 months but I have a decent amount of playtime on the server currently ( 3w 6 days ) and I am trying to get it up and be active all the time!.

Capture.PNG

What position are you applying for?: Judge