Omega+
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

SnowyRaisipta

What is your discord username?

whitesnowy1737

Describe your activity on the server:

I will describe how my schedule currently works for me, because due to various things that occur in my life, it can impact my activity, be it family issues, school issues
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
9:00 -> 23:00
18:00 -> 23:00
19:00 -> 23:00
21:00 -> 23:00
21:00 -> 23:00
13:00 -> 23:00
10:00 -> 23:00

Normally, weekdays im more busy, it depends if im studying for some test, or no, also it can changes if im in holiday. But this is the moments I can get on, and how much time I can stay, is not accuracy time, but is most detailed possible.

What is your timezone?:

BRT – Brazilia time. GMT -3:00

List your current and past applications:

List your current roles on the server:

Main Acc: Adult, College, Grade-12

Second acc (this one): Grade-12

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

I have a lot of experience on this server, I have been learning a lot about it since I joined it for the first time, I have experience of how the server rules work, how they are applied to people and how they should be followed, I have been since the end of 2022 on this server, and I saw a lot of things going on, changes to the rules of combat (GangRP), knowledge of important and main rules of the server, it was a lot of experience that I had, whether positive or negative, but all the time I I played the server, I got to know it better, understanding how the rules of this server work, which marked my journey a lot. I made several friends on the server, and they helped me a lot in understanding the server's rules.