mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

super late introduction

geist

Level 9
cubismXD
cubismXD
Fundraiser
Yeah, sure this introduction is like, what, 6 years late? But the old enjin forum did not have the introductions section so that is my excuse.

i have no idea what you write in an introduction but let's goooo

Some cool funky facts about me

- My name is Jae
- Formerly known as ahe3
- I was there for SRPs first anniversary, and it sucked because I was sick, I was like 10 or something
- I had a room in the VIP dorm on the first map and it is my biggest flex to this day
- I like volleyball but can't play for shit
- I "borrowed" whiteboard markers from my old school and kept them after I graduated
- My favorite anime is Sarazanmai, please don't ask me what it's about
- All I do is draw, play Minecraft, or eat. There is no in-between. I am a composter
- Very unhealthy addiciton to rhetoric and poetry
- Oddly passionate about art history and theory
- I cannot stand paint mixing videos at all, they make me irrationally angry
- I know a lot of really random things for no reason at all other than "I googled it at 3 am"
- I speak English, German and Japanese, and I am currently learning Spanish.
- I am scared of my Spanish teacher

good, now leave.

Valentine_Lols

Level 87
Valentine_Lols
Valentine_Lols
Rich+
Yeah, sure this introduction is like, what, 6 years late? But the old enjin forum did not have the introductions section so that is my excuse.

- My name is Jae
- Formerly known as ahe3
- I was there for SRPs first anniversary, and it sucked because I was sick, I was like 10 or something
- I had a room in the VIP dorm on the first map and it is my biggest flex to this day
- I "borrowed" whiteboard markers from my old school and kept them after I graduated
- All I do is draw, play Minecraft, or eat. There is no in-between. I am a composter
- I know a lot of really random things for no reason at all other than "I googled it at 3 am"

good, now leave.