mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted ultraviolencerp's chef application.

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:
ultraviolencerp

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): okshesbroken#7960

Have you ever been banned (If yes when and why?): I have no bans or warns.

What is your timezone?: MST (Mountain Standard Time)

Describe your activity on the server: I wasn't as active when I was a teacher because I was dealing with a lot and I was very busy with school. I am now however able to be online a lot more frequently and I have been getting on daily for the past couple of weeks.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: I understand this to my fullest extent, and I will try my very best to be as active as possible.

School Employee Role you are applying for?: Chef

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: I will be applying for the chef role, and as a chef it will be my obligation to make sure students are well fed, especially the kids who probably come from a bad home and don't have any food in the house. It is my job to make breakfast, and lunch for the students so they won't be hungry throughout the day. I will prepare many types of dishes for the students and making sure they have the proper amount of nutrients and a diverse diet. This will also keep all the students healthy and energetic, there are millions of teens/young adults that do not get the proper amount of nutrients and food. This will also help out the athlete's and they would have more energy and be prepared for practice or games/competitions. These students don't perform well during class because they don't have the energy to focus and they are hungry for days on end. I want to make sure that every student will NOT go hungry and make sure they are happy and healthy.