KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

LocalSingleWomen [Main] [Applying]
LocalSingleMoms [ALT]
What is your discord username?
LocalSingleMoms
Describe your activity on the server:
I am on the server for four to seven hours, sometimes more sometimes less, it depends on my daily life. I have been on a short inactivity recently but I am back into the action, actively roleplaying with others in the SRP community.
What is your timezone?:
PST [UTC-8]
List your current and past applications:
Accepted -
Professor Application
Italian Application
Nurse Application #2
Latin Application
French Application
Denied -
Doctor Application #2
Doctor Application #1
Nurse Application #1
List your current roles on the server:
LocalSingleWomen:
Professor [HD]
College
LocalSingleMoms:
Grade-12 [Swim]
Adult
What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

I have many years of experience when it comes to roleplaying, a good percent of them not even involving SchoolRP but I have spent roughly three or four years on the SchoolRP server, interacting with different types of role plays such as GangRP, MedicalRP, and AcademicRP. I have spent over a year [From 2022 to 2023] being a school nurse and doing extensive and detailed medical role plays while in that position.
What is your motivation for applying?
I have always enjoyed detailing medical procedures, even as simple as cleaning up a cut and applying a bandaid, which is why I was a nurse for over a year and why I have (now) applied three times! I have always wanted to roleplay in the hospital since 2019 and I want to do more extensive medical roleplay and find a community that has similar interests as me!
Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):

Doctor
What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?
Positions:

Director -