KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

untinseled [alt]
elizacinth [main]

What is your discord username?
elizacinth

Describe your activity on the server:
I only recently came back after a few month-long hiatus due to wanting to prioritize my education. I’ve been logging in pretty consistently since I started playing again, and am available most days [after 16:00 PST] other than Monday and Thursday : on which I’m available after 19:00 PST.

What is your timezone?:
PST (UTC-08:00).

List your current and past applications:

ACCEPTED:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/olzweigs-third-language-application.45604/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/olzweigs-vietnamese-application.45638/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application-olzweig.47968/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/reporter-application.50789/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/lore-team-application-1.50577/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/receptionist-application-untinseled.56730/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jin-app-untinseled.59606/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/elizacinths-language-application.71569/

https://schoolrp.net/threads/untinseleds-language-application.71735/

REJECTED:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/human-hearts-are-so-fragile-untinseled.59790/

List your current roles on the server:
College Bachelors, Grade-10 [main] and Adult [alt].

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
Oh boy, honestly where do I even start?

I first started roleplaying in the live chat of some random YouTube stream. Don’t question it, but it was a 24 hour stream and I honestly was just a kid having a bunch of fun in there, even if it was the good old-fashioned magic ‘roleplay’ that was made up of a bunch of inconsistent, overpowered characters. It really sparked my love for writing at first - and though looking back at it I cringe a little, that first exposure was what it took for me to uncover my love for especially character/worldbuilding.