players online

BabyDingo - Major Arts Professor Application

sprkid2002

Level 4
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:

BabyDingo

Do you have any previous bans?:
No, I have never been banned and I do not intend to receive a ban in the future.

What is your timezone?:
Australian Eastern Daylight

What is your discord username and discriminator
My Discord is Dingo#6370

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes I understand and acknowledge that if I am inactive throughout any period of time, I will be demoted.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I try to remain as active as possible, entering the server for at least 2-6 hours per day. As for the forums, I have a thorough look at them every couple of days to keep up to date with all information regarding SchoolRp.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I have been playing SchoolRP since October 13th, 2019, so approximately 3 years.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:
My current role on SchoolRP is as an Adult tag.

What role are you applying for?
I am applying for the role as a Major Arts professor.

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?: