Cawot69
Alt:CawotTheDogHot

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

Cawot<3#0069

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

Gmt+1

Describe your activity on the server:

I would say I'm fairly active, as of doing this application right now ive been on a small break but other than that I'm very active, I am online almost 6-7 per day. If I'm busy I try to come online at least for 3-4 hours since I love playing!

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

Yes, i was Ban due to ERP for a month when i first started playing in 2019/ 2020 (i can't remember when) i was a newbie back then and didn't know the rules that well and i regret it very much, i've learnt for that experience and i've never been banned from the server again, i was also black listed form EMS applications for Plagiarism that was like 7 months ago. I've learnt my lessons and not try to cut corners. ive done alot of reflections and know better now to not do it again.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes. I'm well aware of the fact that if I do not log in, or are inactive without a log, I will be demoted but I can assure you I will be very active and put in logs if I'm gone for more than 3 days.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):

Cawot69 - Adult
CawotTheDogHot- Collage

Shop Information

/*You may add your own questions to the format*/

What shop are you applying for?: