madondrums

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
tenrp

How old are you? (Optional):
N/A

What is your time zone?:
GMT

Describe your activity on the server:
I would first start to describe my activity as growing, you see I had a 4-month break in the summer just to break some fresh air but I still saw myself going back into SchoolRP. I have been playing now for about 3 to 4 years and with me knowing I'm coming back for sure, I told myself I'll try to apply for chef again. Having a good record of knowing how to roleplay correctly in this server and how to kindly correct people if they are not following the rules or are maybe failing to roleplay accordingly. Anyway back to my activity, I do have school studies to comply with but furthermore, I do play as much as I can confirming that if I miss one day of not playing I'll put the most in to make the best out of the day I have with coming onto the server and roleplaying with whoever I can. I'll mostly come online at the weekends but I'll come on after school for a while to get some more hours with what the faction-lead would want you to do to obtain the role of chef in Karakura's high school.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have never been banned in SchoolRP.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I fully acknowledge that if I'm inactive without having a valid reason, my role as a chef can and will be taken from me.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Chef.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: