Do you have a microphone?:
Yes
How old are you? (Optional):
What is your time zone?:
mdt
Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes
Describe your activity on the server:
I have been trying to get more active on the server, and in the forum. I’m often running around and talking with others on my main account, m0rsari3s, in my free time. I am also doing my best to get on my alt whenever I am able to. I am a high-school student so during the weekdays I am at school.
Do you have any previous bans?:
Yes, twice when I first started the server about 7-8 years ago. I do not remember what they were but I have learned from them and have been following the rules since.
Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/theromanticguys-shop-app-remarkable-wine-and-art.54511/ - Denied
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/librarian-app-theromanticguy.51650/ - Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/art-history-prof-app-thatromanticguy.49477/ - Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.45418/ - Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/elyon-cafe-bar-application.44424/ - Denied
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-app.43721/ - Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-lang-2.43710/ - Accepted
http://schoolrp.net/threads/recep-app-dissiri.59425/- Denied

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
My alt is currently a High school students

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

I am applying to teach music history. Music has several topic to talk about which includes studying the sheets of music themselves to determine what key it is in, the notes, the rhythm and more. Music history talks about the different ages and/or genre of the music.
What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: