raccoon_god.

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes

What is your time zone?:
GMT+2

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yessir

Describe your activity on the server:
As of right now I play pretty often, playing for a couple hours at a time. Right now I don’t have much else going on, so I have a lot of time for srp.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:
Receptionist application - accepted
Jsl application - accepted
Drama teacher application - accepted (switched to art)
Korean application - accepted
Korean application - denied
Korean application - denied

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
All my current characters are in highschool, the one I use now is grade 11.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:
P.A, theater, drama, however you would like to call it

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
I have been a teacher on this server before, for a few months. I honestly miss it, roleplaying as a teacher has been really interesting and I would love to do it again. Recently I started actually going to classes on the server and it reminded me how much fun I had while hosting a class, which made me want to go back to teaching again. Also I miss having an adult character, roleplay is a lot different. I’m looking to develop an adult character of mine, I created him on this server and ever since he’s been my favorite character to play.

Do you understand that you are applying for the teacher role of UT?
Yes indeed

Do you understand if your application is accepted, you will have to undergo teacher training?:
Yes indeed

What are the teacher class logs and why are they important?: