players online

ellohahah | Pyschiatrist Application

goodusernamexd

Level 80
shumoment
shumoment
Rich+

IGN:
I will be part-taking this role on my main account, ellohahah.
(When the time comes, I will be changing it to sshuuu.)

What timezone are you in?:
Currently, I live in the Philippines.
but for the sake of your convenience,
I’ll be adding the relative time to EST and BST.
-
GMT +8 | EST +12 | BST +7

Do you have Discord? If you do, list it here:
Yes, I do, It is Shu#

How long have you been on the server for?:
I’ve been playing SchoolRP since late 2015 and early 2016, however, I only started officially playing since 2017 and My way of roleplay has drastically changed and I am still improving on a lot of things and hoping to get more and more experience every day.

Do you have any previous bans or kicks?:
Yes, I have been banned for Major OOC Toxicity back in the past and I have reflected on this and have realized my past mistakes and wish to avoid anything that may lead to another scenario such as the following. Everything has been explained down below.
-
LACHAUSSUREE’S BYPASS APPEAL - [REVIEWED]

List your past and current applications:
PAST APPLICATIONS
COLLEGE PROF. APPLICATION [FIRST] -
MALAGASY LANGUAGE APPLICATION -
ROLE REQUEST | AGE UP -
ROLE REQUEST | AGE DEGRADE -
GERMAN LANGUAGE APPLICATION -
FRENCH LANGUAGE APPLICATION -
HEIGHT APPLICATION -

STAFF APPLICATION -
KPD APPLICATION [FIRST] -
COLLEGE PROF. APPLICATION [SECOND] -

CURRENT APPLICATIONS
SHUBOXES COUNCILLOR APPLICATION - ???

What’s your motivation for applying?:
Well, I have been on SRP for a long time however I’ve never really experienced DoctorRP or have ever had the thought to apply. But since it is 2020, I might as well apply.
I would like to experience a new dynamic in roleplay since there is still a lot I do not know and still a lot to improve over the years I have while I am still playing on SchoolRP.

What are you applying for?:
I am applying for the role, Psychiatrist.