fredtastic
Omega+
What is your Minecraft Username:

fredtastic
fredtasty
fredentric

Describe your activity as a player of the server:

I would give my activity a 7-8/10.

Seeing as I'm a college student, I get periods in which I am more busy than usual. Though I try to find time to log on SRP and play around, I do have to put a lot of time into my studies. In general, I am online on SRP a few hours a day during the evening. I do have the chance to decide whenever I plan my study sessions. I therefore can move around my schedule to attend an event.

When I log on, my activity will tend to be very varied. As of right now (though my motivation to play on each character has ups and downs), I play a lot on my college masters character. I enjoy doing something new and plan on trying jockRP in the near future. I also try to roleplay my psychiatrist character when I get the chance. Being the Clinical Lead of the psychiatry department also gives me a few Higher-Up tasks I have to deal with. Finally, I give my more humorous BMD character some time. I enjoy playing on him or opening BMD for some more criminal interactions. Here are the times I’m mostly available:

EST times
Monday​
Tuesday​
Wednesday​
Thursday​
Friday​
Saturday​
Sunday​
7 PM - 1 AM​
7 PM - 1 AM​
4 PM - 1 AM​
7 PM - 1 AM​
9 PM - 1 AM​
10 AM - 1 AM​
10 AM - 1 AM​

Please provide any previous faction applications you have created, whether accepted or denied:

Psychiatrist application | Accepted
Black Market Dealer application | Accepted
Event team application #1 | Denied

Provide your Discord and confirm if you have a microphone:
My discord is @fredtastic and I do have a microphone

What is your time zone?:
EST

Are you aware that if you are inactive on the team you will be demoted?

I am aware and will do all I can for it not to happen.

What is your motivation for joining the Event Team: