mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Hi, I'm old man Kim Jan!

ErikFinster

Level 114
ErikFinster
ErikFinster
Omega+
My name is Kim Jan (but I go by Erik Finster when it comes to RP)
and I'm old as frick (born 1986 in Frankfurt, Germany)! (Central European Time-Zone)

I'm a half-German-half-Korean artist. I grew up with Sailor Moon and Dragon Balls and Pokemon (Red/Blue). I tried to carve out a position in the indie-game industry, back in 2013, but we eventually changed our focus to marketing. I have a bachelor in media design and I was in a relationship with a wonderful person for over 14 years. We just recently parted our ways in friendship. I have a small doggo (pomeranian) and I do some gardening in the front of my old grandmas house.

I was teaching art at several occasions and at different campuses. I worked as a ghostwriter, copy writer, and narrative designer for video games. I'm a seasoned Dungeon Master, playing since 2007. I've played online and offline RP for the better half of my life. I usually opt for social play and do very little gangRP or violent stuff. I try to respect everyones time, but I'm also a working adult. So I'm not as fequently online as I'd like to be.

Things I appreciate:
learning, education, conversations, roleplay, drawing/writing, anime & furry animations, philosophy, and magic (occultism)

Things I don't appreciate:
IRL bullies, extremists, elitism, the alt-right, overzealous people, and the way social networks drain our brains like hungry gods.

I'll see you around in schoolRP, on discord, Onrain, or elsewhere! Cheers!

goooog-K7fsL6EzQ-transformed.jpeg

TrapstarRp

Level 22
W writings man, tons of stuff that you can get into on here, also some other games I enjoy rp on is like GTA etc, some cool people you can find anywhere tho.

5SHU

Level 96
5SHU
5SHU
Omega
My name is Kim Jan (but I go by Erik Finster when it comes to RP)
and I'm old as frick (born 1986 in Frankfurt, Germany)! (Central European Time-Zone)