mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

HOSPITAL DOCTOR APPLICATION - lieuria ( fIwrpwr ALT's account)

ktysani

Level 4
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

lieuria (https://namemc.com/profile/lieuria.1)

Previous bans:
It was around a year ago, however, it was only a 1-day duration.

Describe your activity on the server?:
I usually play SRP for 6 to 8 hours, depending on my mood. I generally like exploring SRP and trying out various activities and talents. In addition, I enjoy interacting with others and improving my skills. On my main account, as a current professor, I am very active in hosting classes and participating in a variety of events.

Which timezone are you in?:
GMT+01:00

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:
angelina#9450

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes, I do.

List your current and past applications:

Age 18 Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/age-18-request-application.27227/
EMS Nurse Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/emmalynnpacks-nurse-application.27262/
EMS Nurse Application x2 [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hospital-nurse-application-fiowersu.42600/
School Nurse Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/school-nurse-application-fiowersu.41996/
College Professor Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/social-science-professor-application-fiowersu.45112/
Sign Language (JSL) [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/fiowersu-sign-language-application.45659/#post-143548
Old account hacked Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/old-account-got-hacked.41943/
KPD Application [DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/emmalynnpacks-kpd-application.27665/

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?: