IGN (In-Game Name):
Hqrvey_ [Applying with!]
hurricaneswake [Alt Account]

Discord Name & Tag:
harvey_._

Which timezone are you in?
GMT/UTC

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/psychiatrist-application-hurricaneswake.65922/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hqrvey_s-caretaker-application.65377/ [Denied]

Describe your activity on the server:
When I first joined SRP months ago, I didn’t think it was something I would stick to, however after being involved with the community I have found myself to stay and I like to think of myself as quite an active SRP player.

I have been playing SRP for quite a few months now. I am typically online for around 2-4 hours a day, I try to log on daily, however sometimes it may get difficult with college. On weekends, I am on for longer, around 3 - 4 hours. I like to think the number of hours I'm logged on for will become longer on the chances I get accepted. Recently after leaving EMS I felt like I have had nothing to do, and being accepted would give me something to do.

Whenever I am online, the roleplay I do can change, depending on the character. Not long ago, I was accepted into EMS, which has been a new and really enjoyable side of SRP for me. I tend to try to log on daily and roleplay with other EMS workers, or players of SRP that seek medical attention. I also tend to be doing some FamilyRP, whenever I am on my other characters.

What is your motivation for applying?: