Bellamy

Level 5
aurelki
aurelki
Omega+

PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:

aurelki
(Note: My current primary account is my College-Student character, if I were to be accepted, I would appreciate it if I could keep that role, and instead move one of my Grade-12 character slots to be my primary before receiving the faction role.)

Discord Tag:
aurelka

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes, I do.

Timezone & Country:
CET (Central European Time), Poland

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
Faction Applications:
(had to resign from nurse application due to being accepted into the Governor Role)

Language Applications:

Describe your activity on the server:
As a college student, my activity during the week varies, as well as the times during which I can be online. Despite this, I can be online for 2-3 hours during the day. During the weekends, especially during the evenings, this time is greatly increased, reaching up to 5 or more hours.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Judge

What is your motivation for applying?: