mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

KPD Application ‍☺

DawnLobo

Level 2
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name): DawnLobo

Discord Name & Tag: derkk_ (i think this is the correct thing to put down since the discord update)

Which timezone are you in? BST/British Summer Time

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications: (I believe that's all of them, the rest of my apps are about languages mostly)
Accepted - Math's Teacher Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
Denied - derek's private tutor application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
Denied - Derek's office secretary application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
Denied - P.E Teacher Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server

Describe your activity on the server: I used to be very active in the past. I have been playing srp for 3 years now but a while ago my activity has diminished quite a bit but as of recently I am trying to get more active again and finding things to do on the server.

What is your motivation for applying?: Most of my time playing srp has been me being in countless gangs and being a gangrper but overtime gangrp hasn't become as great anymore in my opinion, my main reason for applying is because i want to be more active on SRP again and i believe applying for KPD would allow me to do that. Another reason is that i like trying new things so applying for KPD is motivating me enough to try something that i am unfamiliar with which is always in my opinion a interesting experience, i have been really curious about how it is to be in the KPD as well as experience the different type of community it provides.