Yes I have a microphone and comfortable speaking if it is needed

How old are you? (Optional):
I am 18 years old

What is your time zone?:
Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I acknowledge that if I am inactive, I will be demoted

Describe your activity on the server:
I'm on everyday of the week after school for four hours or more, and on the weekends I am on for around ten or more hours per day. In these hours, I usually run around with friends throwing crimerp in the mix of it. Ended with me building in my home working on designs to see what looks best or just enjoying classes in school and overall just having a good time. Some other activities I was involved in Bonten gang activity and management as well before eventually disbanding, and I am currently working at fight club. I worked as a judge so I have some activity in the government while also providing help where is needed in the black market by being a black market associate. More recently I have joined the bobcat football team and have been having a lot of fun spending time and doing things with my team

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
[Grade 12] [Football] Connie Sanders
[College] [B] Bai Yun

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

I.T.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
I have worked in a faction in the past, it was the government faction and I enjoyed it very much. Sadly I wasn’t active during my time there because of things I had going on oocly so I was eventually removed from the faction. After some time, I have thought about my activity on the server and believe I am very active on the server and don’t believe anything will change that as of right now. I enjoy the roleplay and experience a faction has shown to me and wish to return to such things.