IGN:

the account used for the shop:
luvingher

other account:
lovingherr

Discord:
bells#3291

Describe your activity on the server:
Although I have two accounts I only really use my main, lovingherr. Due to the fact, I am on the volleyball team on that account and my character has more interaction. My other account is the one I am applying on since it isn’t on any teams or staff since I was a high school teacher around August.

I am usually on from 3-9 pm PST time on weekdays, time varies on weekends. However, if I'm offline, like most people, I'm always on discord and get notifications if I need to get on.

Previous applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/interracial-club.45933/ - [DENIED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/__rileys-teacher-application.37189/ - [ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/__okaserror-culinary-application-subject-change.39468/ - [ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/okarps-ban-appeal.26783/ - [ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/okarps-language-application.22890/ - [DENIED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/okarps-ban-appeal.21981/ - [ACCEPTED / this account was used by a friend, I did not get it banned.]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/okarps-language-application.21970/ - [DENIED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/okarps-language-application.21062/ - [ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/duckrps-language-application.18152/ - [ACCEPTED]

Previous warns/kicks/bans:

DOXXING 06/19/20 - This incident occurred almost two years ago, I can completely account for my actions and say what I did was immature and completely out of line which has been proven as I haven’t been banned since and as you can read in the appeal.

BYPASSING ??/??/2020 - This ban was on a borrowed account I owned, however, I had let a friend use it and did not know they were bypassing and didn’t find out till I tried to use it months later.

Shop wanted:
UNOWNED SHOP #2 is preferable, though I will accept what I can get.

Why do you want to own a shop?: