ProblematicFinn
ProblematicFinn
Rich
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

Mapinguan

Previous bans:
Yes only on my main; ERP, Erotic Literature, and Bypassing.

Describe your activity on the server?:
My activity on the server is very active as on my main I'm a KPD, my 1st alt I am a college student, 2nd alt I am a bird, and hopefully this alt I can be EMS.

Which timezone are you in?:
EST(Eastern Standard Timezone)

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:
Yes! I have discord and my tag is Problematic#0835

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes I have a microphone, it's a blue microphone to be exact

List your current and past applications:

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:
Yes I have experience with DetailRP, I DetailRP a lot on my College account as well as with my KPD from time to time. I know when being an EMS detailrp is a key feature and that it is vastly important with the role, as you must use it for all of your actions since this helps with your quota and such.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?:
My motivation for applying for EMS is that I would like to see both sides of the Emergency faction, as I'm already apart of KPD I'd like to experience the EMS part of this faction as well. The benefits I believe I can bring to the current team is hardworking, activeness to psychiatrist as we know many are not on most of the time. I would also love to join EMS as to be more involved with the server and help a lot with it. As EMS and KPD are big roles in SRP and sometimes EMS are rarely on when people need them the most. I was bullied into a applying by all of the EMS, as well as written a 6 paragraph essay on why I should be psychiatrist.

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist):
I am applying for the role of Psychiatrist.

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for: