Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

orbittalll

What is your discord name & tag?:
nebulosi

Previous bans:
N/A

Describe your activity on the server:
Currently, I would rate my activity as a 7 out of 10. I try my best to log on every day and participate in some roleplay, however sometimes I'm required to prioritize my schoolwork over the server alongside my other tasks.

What is your timezone?:
EST

List your current and past applications:

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
Generally, I’ve been roleplaying for the past 7 years on varying platforms. But specifically on SRP, I’ve been on both Bobcat and Spartan cheer teams which allowed me to further interact with neighboring teams and expand on detailed roleplay, jock roleplay and overall getting me into a more comfortable mindset when it comes to interacting with new people on the server.

What is your motivation for applying?:
Simply put: more roleplay experience. I’d like to explore a different part of SRP outside of the school and sports faction. I feel as though EMS would bring a lot to my table of experience, and even challenge me to write and put myself in IC situations that would typically be outside of my comfort zone. OOCly, I’ve been interested in psychology ever since I’ve taken the class in highschool. From there I did a bit more research on my own to grow on my knowledge, and it’s become one of my favorite interests over the past few years. I feel as though working in EMS would give me a way to express this interest in its rightful setting, and even prompt me to learn more about the subject as a whole.

Which role are you applying for?
(Surgeon, Doctor, or Psychiatrist):

Psychiatrist

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?:
Clinical lead:
Those who are in charge of the different branches of EMS. For example, the lead of the Doctor branch is a Clinical lead. Each lead trains their own branch.

Doctor: