1671096558490.png

* ━━━﹤୨୧﹥━━━ *

Player Information

What is your Minecraft username?:

applying with = Mzuno

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Yemi#2598

How old are you? (Optional):
N/A; preferably would not like to say in a public application.

What is your time zone?:
EST

Describe your activity on the server:

Certainly, I can say that I am a very active member of the School Roleplay community. Since I am an online student and only have to worry about schoolwork a couple of days a week, I am available to be online for the majority of the weekdays. I am usually available on discord all the time unless of course, I am asleep, in which case I am unavailable. When I'm not away from home or busy with other things, I would say that I'm an eight point five out of ten in terms of activeness.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
N/A

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I understand, I will always let someone know if anything happens on why I am out for a long time.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
JSL application [Accepted] JSL APPLICATION | Yemi | SchoolRP
Norwegian application [Accepted] Norwegian application | SchoolRP
Losr7 Tutor Application | (Yemi) | SchoolRP [Accepted]

Yemi's Spanish Application | SchoolRP [Accepted]

Denied - Yemi's shop application | SchoolRP [Denied]
Mzuno Librarian Application | SchoolRP [Denied]

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):
[Main]
Yemi [College] [B] [Swim]
[ALT] │ mzuno [Grade-12]
[ALT] | oFqll [Grade-7]

Shop Information

What shop are you applying for?:

Shiawasena Konyu if not, whatever is available.

* ━━━﹤୨୧﹥━━━ *

Why do you want to become a Shopkeeper?: