SirLump
Omega+
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:
SirLump

Discord Tag:
sirlump

Do you have a working microphone?:
I do! and I am perfectly comfortable talking in a voice call.

Timezone & Country:
CST (GMT -5) United States of America

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
Accepted applications

Denied applications

Past warns or bans:
I have had a few warns throughout my time on SRP, most of these occurred when I was still new to the server, and I have now familiarized myself with the rules since then and have received no minimal to no warns since. I have sadly received one ban throughout my time on the server, I said something in OOC chat that was misunderstood and taken as an OOC threat and I have changed from that and have never had an incident like it since.

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say that I am very active on the server. I started playing SRP in the middle in July of 2023, and since then, I have remained active playing around 4-12 hours each day, regardless if it is a weekend or not. The only variable that would change this would be the ending quarters of a school year as that is when testing and exams will happen. As far as roleplay knowledge, I like to focus more on DetailRP as I feel it provides a more in depth roleplay experience, or that is what I have found in my own experience. And as far as server knowledge, I am well aware of the rules that surround the server.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I am applying for the Lawyer position.

What is your motivation for applying?: