What is your Minecraft username?:

SkellyFace

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Manggo#3286

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
GMT+3

Describe your activity on the server:
I usually play SRP every night when I am done with all my school work, around 2-4 hours on the weekdays and way longer(5+Hours) on weekends. If I am not online it probably means I am studying or I don't have access to my laptop.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No ban

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I fully understand that my activity can affect my place in KHS

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Receptionist

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
Receptionists usually sit in the lobby/ front desk, they greet the students as they walk into the lobby, they try to keep the peace in the lobby as much as possible. If anyone is in need of assistance in the lobby the receptionist would help them, either about classes, directions, basically school information, school supplies or exams.

Receptionists also help other staff members, helping the nurse with a stubborn student, helping teachers in the hallway to break up a fight or helping any of them with directions around the school etc…, Receptionists can be useful for multiple reasons when it comes to supporting other staff members. Additionally they also answer calls and keep records of the calls they receive.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: