cigss [MAIN]
ciqss [ALT] ← This account for Shopkeeper

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
cigss

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
BST

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity varies depending on my IRL schedule as I am still a student in college.
On weekdays, I study most of the time, however, during the evening at around 8-9PM, I find myself making time for SRP related things, such as tailoring, GangRP or EMS(ing?)
During the weekend or on school breaks, I tend to log on A LOT as I find SRP to be a very relaxing hobby, to be surrounded by my friends and an accepting community, it gets addicting.
Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
In 2018 (i think) for ERP for 30 days, because there was an ICly party and people were ERPing and I stood there and got banned, but did not appeal as I was not bright enough to know how to.
Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, which encourages me to stay active.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/cigss-surgeon-application.62062/ Surgeon App: ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/cigss-spanish-lang-app-3.59869/ Spanish Lang App: ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/cigss-strays-shop-application.59711/ Strays Shop App: DENIED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/korean-app.13659/ Korean Lang App: DENIED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/vietnamese-app.13730/ Vietnamese Lang App: ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/korean-lang-app.14197/ Korean Lang App: ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-lang-app.25797/ French Lang App: ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/malagasy-lang-app.26543/ Malagasy Lang App: ACCEPTED

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):

[Grade-12] cigss / [Surgeon] cigss [MAIN]
[Grade-9] ciqss [ALT]

Screenshot 2023-08-10 at 19.47.55.png

What shop are you applying for?: