Denied THE RETURN "Mr. Morgue" | circusjax Doctor Application

kustomzero

Level 129
circusjax
circusjax
Omega

Out-Of-Character Section.png

IGN (In-Game Name):

I have four minecraft accounts. I will be applying on the account name: circusjax
My other accounts:
circusjax | main account (account im applying with)
circusxddcc | alt
yournewhome | alt
circuspomni | alt

What is your discord username?
My discord username is kustomzero.

Describe your activity on the server:
As someone who has been with the server since 2017, I can say my activity is rather good. Throughout my time on the server, I’ve only received one temporary ban in 2017 for spamming. Ever since that happened, I learned my lesson and have grown to be mature. Now everyone has a life outside of the gaming world, I’m sure some of us would rather have our gaming world to be our actual life. But that's not how the world works. I’m currently a University student and studying for my future career. School will always come first before SRP because that is important. Minus university my activity within the server is actually pretty well. I can be on for several hours a day depending on my schedule.

What is your timezone?:
CST

List your current and past applications:
I will only be providing my faction applications I’ve applied for. Things that won’t be included will be: language applications, authorizations, and community team applications.
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hufflepvff-surgeon-application.59120/ [
Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/governor-knotalive’s-application.52402/ [
Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/librarian-application-imcultjr.51751/ [
Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-council-application-ravenclxw.58521/ [
Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/lawyer-application-hufflepvff.62627/ [
Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/reporter-application-gryffind0r.58655/ [
Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/the-return-slyth3r1ns-governor-application.60459/ [
Denied]