Denied twnk_dragon | Psychiatrist Application #2

twinkdragon

Level 18
The_twnk_dragon
The_twnk_dragon
Omega+
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

twnk_dragon (alt - the_twnk_dragon, GuitaristRP)

What is your discord username?
therainbowlemon

Describe your activity on the server:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
(7PM - 1AM)
6 Hours​
(7PM - 1AM)
6 Hours​
(7PM - 1AM)
6 Hours​
(7PM - 1AM)
6 Hours​
(7PM - 2AM)
7 Hours​
(11AM - 3AM)
15 Hours​
(11AM - 11PM)
12 Hours​

Overall I spend at least 3 - 6 hours on the server every day, however, it is more than that due to the nature of my IRL job giving me free time.

What is your timezone?:
+5:30hrs GMT

List your current and past applications:

List your current roles on the server:
  • Andy A. Arya / Anastasia Malet (Professor QP)- Play them the most regularly, I have been a professor since December 1st, and have eased into the role.​
  • Mako Akage (12th Grade) - Play him pretty regularly as well (Applied for club leader in an alt as him)​
  • Valor 'Val' Andreas (12th Grade) - New Character​
  • Erza Delarosa Scarlet [College][B] - Play her rather regularly - Her main goal is joining the shrine​
  • Angel Yamashita (12th Grade) - Play her on and off​
  • Maggie (Bear) - I do not play her at all (Sometimes a month but that's it)​

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

This bit is a little tricky to answer as I first and only roleplayed majorly in the SRP server. I joined here in October 2023, and I've had the opportunity to truly discover a range of characters and situations that have been rather interesting to deal with.
I will be honest, I started out as a greenie, who knew nothing, making constant mistakes, but I believe as I slowly got into it, joined reputable families, faced various complex situations, I understood my style of roleplaying and what I prefer doing.